Contact Us


Digital Engineering

50 Speen Street, Suite 302
Framingham MA 01701
508-663-1500
 

Subscriber Customer Service

PO Box 677
Northbrook, IL 60065-0677
Phone: 847-559-7581
Fax: 847-564-9453
Email Customer Service
 

Editorial

Brian Albright
Editorial Director
Email balbright@digitaleng.news

Kenneth Wong
Senior Editor
Email kwong@digitaleng.news

Stephanie Skernivitz
Associate Editor
Email sskernivitz@digitaleng.news

Anthony J. Lockwood
Editor at Large
Email alockwood@digitaleng.news
 

Contributing Editors

Send press release, product information and other
editorial to de-editors@digitaleng.news.

For information on writing for Digital Engineering,
view our writing guidelines page.

To see all of our contributors, visit our
Digital Engineering Contributors page.
 

Sales

Tom Cooney
Publisher East Coast/International Manager
tcooney@peerlessmedia.com
Phone: 973-214-6798

Len Pettek
Western Regional Manager
lpettek@peerlessmedia.com
Phone: 805-493-8297

Michael Worley
Midwest/Eastern Regional Manager
mworley@peerlessmedia.com
Phone: 630-834-4514

For more information on advertising opportunities, visit our advertising page.

Marketing

Karen Bligh
Director of Marketing 
Email kbligh@peerlessmedia.com
Peerless Media, LLC
 

Production

Kelly Jones
Production Manager
Email kjones@peerlessmedia.com
50 Speen Street, Suite 302
Framingham, MA 01701
Phone:  508-663-1500 ex 319
Fax:  877-330-7537


 


Latest News

Raymond Weitekamp: In Search of Production-Grade AM Polymer
PolySpectra's founder and CEO Raymond Weitekamp develops resin-based AM material that can go head-to-head with molded engineering plastics.

Reimagining Manufacturing on a Worldwide Scale
Formlabs hosts 1-day event to explore how to accelerate manufacturing's potential in the 21st century.

Digital Metal Launches Industrial Metal Binder Jet 3D Printer
It is developed as a modular component of a complete binder jet solution.

Blackstone Resources Wins Green Product Award 2022
Blackstone's 3D printing, a high-speed multilayer technology, for production of environmentally friendly and high-performance lithium-ion batteries won out of 1,500 competitors...

All posts


About the author

DE Editors's avatar
DE Editors

DE’s editors contribute news and new product announcements to Digital Engineering.
Press releases may be sent to them via DE-Editors@digitaleng.news.

Follow DE